Onescreener FAQ

Deleting your Onescreener Account and Page

March 10, 2022
Share this:

In the unfortunate case that you no longer want to work with Onescreener, or if you simply want to delete an account before starting a new one, follow these steps.

NOTE: Be certain that you wish to have the account and page removed from our system before deleting it. It will not be retrievable afterwards.

Go into your editor and click on the menu. Choose Profile and then Update billing information and profile.

You're then redirected to your Onescreener Manager.

NOTE: Make sure that the Onescreener Manager profile that you've logged into matches that of your Onescreener page/account.

Click on the menu, Profile, then Billing.

Scroll down to the Danger Zone and click on Close account. Then hit Yes, I am sure. Your page and account will be deactivated, and your payment cycle will end.